Queen of Procrastination.

Yeap, that’s me. I’ve yet to edit my first film & complete some other important assignments. I know that this is bad but it seems like I can’t control myself. I’ve always have been doing stuff which doesn’t have any deadlines or in other words, unimportant. Yes, I’ve always been procrastinating. I know I should stop. I promise that I’ll get all my shit done by Friday. Anyways, this is my 2nd amateur cover. I kinda screwed the last part when I kinda went out of tune. But like the Beatles……..

What would you think if I sang out of tune,
Would you stand up and walk out on me.

Leave a Reply

